Filter by
  • Stanley L

    METTER, GA | 2020 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 6, 2021
    Nice folks. Like family. Enjoyed a cup of coffee and fellowship with owner and several others. Quick service also.
  • Kathy J

    METTER, GA | 2016 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 3, 2020
    I have always received excellent personalized customer service from the service and parts department. Everyone is always so wonderful! My car runs great. They are patient, understanding, and always explain everything.
  • Starla S

    METTER, GA | 2017 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 16, 2020
    .
  • Michelle O

    METTER, GA | 2016 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 14, 2020
    Great
  • Donald P

    AUSTIN, TX | 2017 Chevrolet 3500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 13, 2020
    Great people!!! They always get me in, gets the work done allowing me to get back out on the highway headed for another tournament. They never disappoint me!!!!
  • James J

    TWIN CITY, GA | 2017 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 4, 2020
    Great
  • Denise S

    METTER, GA | 2013 Chevrolet Camaro
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 24, 2020
    Very fast and friendly staff and service
  • Cecil J

    SOPERTON, GA | 2016 Cadillac Escalade
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 13, 2020
    Service work performed by them was for a vehicle purchased at another dealership. They brought the vehicle right in, diagnosed the issue, gave me the cost of the repairs, and then began work immediately to ensure we had the vehicle back quickly.
  • Margie T

    SWAINSBORO, GA | 2018 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 4, 2020
    I always have excellent service. But one small complaint this time. The person that changed my oil, did not put a paper floor mat in my car. Interior floor had lots of sandy-looking foot prints. I like for them to use the paper floor mats. One on each side of front seats. Other than that, excellent work.
  • Patrick R

    METTER, GA | 2020 GMC 2500HD Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 3, 2020
    Great Customer Service ! Exceptional TEAM !